“Lady Danger” smolders off the pages…

scottish1

Holy Wow! Finished up this baby last night. I did stay up later than I intended but that’s okay because this book was worth the loss of sleep.

I give this one five fantastic stars! Glynnis Campbell is a talented author and I am already started on the second one in this series. First time I’ve read anything by her. I HIGHLY recommend this book if you like Scottish romances.

The characters absolutely smolder on the pages and the chemistry is stellar. To say the hero is yummy is an understatement. Seriously. *swoon* Give this one a go. You will not regret it.

Leave a Reply

