Review: I Married the Duke

Image 

I’m gonna keep this review short and sweet.  I finished this book up last week and forgot to write my cheap two cents. 😉 Between remodeling our home and the holidays right around the corner, I hardly have time to breathe anymore.

I highly recommend this book if you love historical romance.  This is the first book in her new series.

I really enjoyed this story!  I know not a lot of readers gave it many stars on Goodreads but I wasn’t one of them.  I could hardly put it down once I began reading it.  I LOVED the hero in this one.  The heroine is strong willed and I loved the banter between her and the hero.  

Two big thumbs up, y’all.

Cannot wait until her  next book!

 

2 thoughts on “Review: I Married the Duke

    • I simply adored it. It didn’t have a lot of great reviews on Goodreads but I read it anyway & I’m so glad I did. If we all had the same opinions (especially about books) the world would be a boring place. 😉

Leave a Reply

