*Book Blitz * Giveaway * Review* Lady Falls by Renee Bernard

Romance Reader Girl

Book Blitz.jpg

Hi Readers, I have exciting news! Renee Bernard has a NEW historical series and book out today!! I was one of the lucky few that got a sneak preview. See my thoughts below. I am giving away a FREE Amazon copy of the book so leave your email in the comments and you could win Lady Falls.

My Thoughts: Holy Smokes this book is not your mama’s typical historical romance. I can’t say too many things or this will be a huge spoiler review (which I hate) so I am going to keep it as simple as I can. Ms. Bernard has created a story/series that is outside the normal historical romances boxes. Her heroine Raven Wells, is not the simpering miss or wallflower, oh no, she is a young lady that expresses her wants and takes action when action is needed. The story is great and there are…

View original post 106 more words

Leave a Reply

