Monday Excerpts!

Ella Quinn ~ Author

Here we go again. It bashed me on my head this morning that in one week I fly to San Antonio for RWA’s annual conference!! And what have I not ordered? Swag! So where you ask is all this going? After all Monday is for excerpts. To day I invite you to post a quote from your latest book, WIP, or upcoming release. Buy links are welcome. I also want you to tell me what you are bringing for swag and if you’re not an author, what you like to receive.

Here is mine from Enticing Miss Eugénie Villaret.

Enticing Miss Eugenie Villaret“Just because I did not throw myself on you does not mean I refused you.” She scowled. “I said I would think about it. I will give you an answer later. After all, this is very sudden.”

He curled his hands into fists; otherwise they’d wrap themselves around her beautiful neck…

View original post 63 more words

Leave a Reply

