Book Tour: Cheating Justice by Adrienne Giordano and Misty Evans

doingsomereading

Cheating Justice, book 2 in the The Justice Team series is here!!! And it’s Mitch Monroe’s story~ (you might remember him from Stealing Justice)

cheating justiceCheating Justice

 The Justice Team (#2)

by Misty Evans and Adrienne Giordano

Release Date:  July 21, 2014

Romantic Suspense

For fans of Scandal and Justified!!!

~The second novel in the exciting and bestselling Justice Team romantic suspense series!! ~

While investigating a government cover-up, former FBI agent Mitch Monroe is framed for murder. A wanted man, Mitch has no choice but to stay off the grid, and he needs Special Agent Caroline Foster—the FBI’s top sniper and a woman who wants nothing to do with him—to clear his name.
 
After sharing a single night of simmering passion with Mitch a year ago, Caroline hasn’t been able to get him out of her head. Or her heart. He’s jeopardized her job once…helping him now could…

View original post 1,639 more words

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s