Surprise!!

Elle Daniels

Hello, Hello!

Today is day Dos of San Antonio RWA. The sun is shining and the forecast is predicting temperatures up to 99 degrees.

…Yipee.

These temps only confirm I am such a fall and winter girl.

Anyho, yesterday I promised a surprise and here it is!

Aren't they beautiful?! Aren’t they beautiful?!

I’m giving away two signed ARCs of HE’S NO PRINCE CHARMING!!!!

So, here’s how we’re going to do this.

Contest Uno: Come find me!

While wondering about the conference, taking in everything this amazing place has to offer, if you spot my wonderful face…

Yes, I did a peace sign. Something just felt right in that moment, lol. Yes, I did a peace sign. Something just felt right in that moment, lol.

…come exchange business cards with me. You get mine, I get yours. After that, follow me on Twitter or Like my Facebook page and your card will be entered in a draw. I’ll pick the winner at random Saturday night and contact…

View original post 131 more words

Leave a Reply

