Sharing Witness to my Heart by @LoniFlowers #NewRelease

theinnerwildkat

There’s something pretty awesome about the friendships we build online. Loni Flowers is one of those fabulous gifts that writing and blogging has given me. If you’re lucky, you’ve made a friend or two like Loni. She’s always available to share a laugh, enjoy a song, and cheer you on. In fact, she’s such a warm and loving person, there’s nothing you wouldn’t do for her!

So, of course, when she told me she was working on her third book, I stood up and cheered. You wish well for people like her. You want to see them succeed. And when she reached out to me once the book was done and asked me if I’d help pimp her, my answer was easy. An unequivocal HELL YEAH!!! I’m honored to help.

So, without any further ado….Here’s a bit about her awesome new book, slated to release this AUGUST 12th! (BTW, she’s…

View original post 1,256 more words

Leave a Reply

