2014 Christmas Contemporary Recommends!

bookworm2bookworm's Blog

Can you believe it?! It’s Christmas time already and once more I have a few reads that I think are responsible for getting me in a celebratory mood. I’ll start with a genre that I don’t often read, which is contemporary. I only read four this time around and I loved them all.

In my next couple of posts I’ll bring you a few more of my Christmas reads but as usual, they’ll be historical.

By the way, have you read any Christmas stories this year? What are they? Please feel free to chime in!

Okay, ready for my 2014 contemporary Christmas recommends? Here they are …

‘Ring in the Holidays’ by Katie Lane

rith klSTORY: The Best New Year’s Eve . . . Ever

Psychologist Ellie Simpson is about to get a healthy dose of sex therapy. Leaving her cheating boyfriend behind, she has everything she needs for a…

View original post 1,383 more words

Leave a Reply

