Review: The Madness of Lord Ian Mackenzie

GovernessInRed’s Book Review for: 

Book: The Madness of Lord Ian Mackenzie 

Author: Jennifer Ashley

Pages: 305

Publisher: Berkley Sensation 

Image

I wasn’t on the bandwagon when the first of this series come out (Highland Pleasures).  I cannot believe I’ve waited so long to read this series.  I’ve read other Jennifer Ashley books but none can compare to this one I finished up last night. Since there are so many reviews already on this book, I’ll keep my review short and sweet.

The Madness of Ian Mackenzie is spiced by a chemistry that practically leaps off the pages. It’s filled with passion, emotion, mystery and the intriguing package that is Ian Mackenzie.

This story is sure to pull at your heartstrings and keep you smiling until the very end.  It’s impossible to put down.

I simply adore this author! Jennifer Ashley crafts yet another spectacular romance. Brava!! 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Review: The Madness of Lord Ian Mackenzie

  1. Pingback: BOOK REVIEW FOR “TIGER MAGIC” BY JENNIFER ASHLEY | Book Junkiez

  2. This is one of my top favorite books of all time. I adore Jennifer Ashley and the Mackenzie’s. Ian’s story just grabbed at my heart and has stayed there. I have read it at least five times and I have it on audio as well (it’s amazing on Audio!). Anytime Ian or Beth are mentioned in the other stories I have a fangirl moment. It really is an amazing series. I’m glad you hopped on this bandwagon. It’s a good one to be on! 🙂

Leave a comment